Back to site

01 497 7705
info@findahome.ie

©2019. All rights reserved.
Crafted by 4Property.

Agents

Mark Kelly & Associates

01 493 8969

info@mkproperty.ie

Ailish Wall

01-8418100

ailish@dngwalltuckey.ie

Robert Leavy

0579351251

info@mollinestates.ie

Douglas Hurley

0656870200

douglas@dngosullivanhurley.com

Dan Howard

021 4248654

dan@danhowardsales.com

Sarah Fenton

061376550

info@claretipp.ie

Shelagh McGann

091 563744

info@kmsgalway.com

Paul Franklin

074 91 88000

info@franklins.ie

Elaine Swift

0000

Elaine@propertyshop.ie

Jennifer Walsh

0449661000

jwalsh@sfdd.ie

Karen Mulvaney

087 6671986

karen@coldwellbanker.ie

Pat Falvey (All Areas)

021-4278500

pat.falvey@carltonrealestate.ie

James Murphy

021 477 7999

info@kinsaleproperty.ie

Mark Kelly

086 836 3090

mark@mkproperty.ie

Stephen Keeler

+353 45 856604

stephen@oneillandco.ie

Karl Fox

096 70900

foxandgallagher@eircom.net

Cormac O`Sullivan

065/6840200

info@dngosullivanhurley.com

Lettings Team

01 631 8401

lettings@hookemacdonald.ie

Shannon Taitt

07493 74300

shgillespie21@gmail.com

Coonan Property (Celbridge)

+353 (0)1 6286128

martynab@coonan.com

Siobhan Lynam

01-2965374

info@lynam.ie

Damien Murray

023/8844485

erabandon@gmail.com

Gary Corroon M.I.P.A.V

044 934 0000

loreilly@sfdd.ie

Robert O'Keeffe

021-4277606

robert@irishandeuropean.ie

Jeffrey Brophy

051 511333

info@brophycusack.ie

Frank Kelly BA, QFA- Senior Negotiator/Director

01-5377733

FrankKellydrogheda@gmail.com

Pat Dooley

0876948942

ncw@dooleygroup.ie

Sales Team

+353 1 6318402

info@hookemacdonald.ie

May Pyburn

028 21533

info@charlesmccarthy.com

Mairead Maleady

065 6823718

info@locationlocation.ie

Eoghan Murray

0000

Eoghan@propertyshop.ie

Roisin Murray

021 452 5997

infocork@sherryfitzlettings.ie

Yvonne Buckley

096 76557 or 087 6794492

ballina@dng.ie

Daniel Giles

0667121073

info@whgiles.ie

Matt Fallon

0214277877

mattfallon@propertypartners.ie

Linda OGormon

01 287 1144

info@ogormanproperties.com

Elaine Byrne

+353 59 9131678

info@kehoe.ie

Luke Spencer

091552999

luke@spencerauctioneers.com

Market Square

074 93 61514 or 074 93 74241

furey@iol.ie

Trevor McCarthy

021-4277606

trevor@irishandeuropean.ie

Joe McCarthy

021-4277606

joe@irishandeuropean.ie

Fintan Cahill

049 8549900

info@fintancahill.com

Jane Foley

087 4612241

jane@dooleygroup.ie

Pat Dooley

061 385852

info@dooleygroup.ie

MuirĂ­osa Brosnan

01 4190600

info@mcguirkbeggan.ie

Jillian McGuirk

014190600

jillian@mcguirkbeggan.ie

Sean Carmody

028 21533

sean@charlesmccarthy.com

Brendan Bowe

021 4879007

ballincollig@bowe.ie

Roisin Whitty

01 825 5222

roisin@propertyshop.ie

Gerard O'Callaghan

021-4278500

pat.falvey@carltonrealestate.ie

Caroline Bergin

087 688 1855

berginlettings@vodafone.ie

Leo McCauley

074 938 2110

info@mccauleyproperties.com

Andrew Allen MIPAV MMCEPI

01 2100 360

info@allenandjacobs.ie

City Centre Office

01 531 3939

city@allenandjacobs.ie

Peter Kenny

01 6348466

enquiries@ie.knightfrank.com

Maeve McCarthy

028 21533

maeve@charlesmccarthy.com

Kenneth Campbell

074 9521020

info@campbells.ie

Orla Redden

018388444

info@propertyshop.ie

Eoin Kehoe

059 913 1678

info@kehoe.ie

Eugene Murray

01 8255222

eugene@propertyshop.ie

Trevor O'Sullivan

021-4278500

pat.falvey@carltonrealestate.ie

Gary Jacobs MSCSI MRICS

01 2100 360

info@allenandjacobs.ie

Shane Doyle

01 8532670

info@imove.ie

Commercial Team

01 631 8403

commercial@hookemacdonald.ie

Ballincollig

021 4877133

ballincollig@globalproperties.ie

Eileen Casey

01 2883688

eileen@ckp.ie

Sarah Connolly

028 21533

sarah@charlesmccarthy.com