Back to site

01 497 7705
info@findahome.ie

©2019. All rights reserved.
Crafted by 4Property.

Agents

Paul Franklin

074 91 88000

info@franklins.ie

Coonan Property (Celbridge)

+353 (0)1 6286128

martynab@coonan.com

Mark Kelly & Associates

01 493 8969

info@mkproperty.ie

Zsolt Mike

+66992948564

dr.mike.zsolt@maresident.com

Jane Foley

087 4612241

jane@dooleygroup.ie

Cormac O`Sullivan

065/6840200

info@dngosullivanhurley.com

Ralph Kearns

01 2883688

ralph@ckp.ie

Eileen Casey

01 2883688

eileen@ckp.ie

Shane O'Callaghan

086 1592566

shane@ckp.ie

John Kennedy

01 2883688

john@ckp.ie

DFM PRSA no 001427

01 821 5888

adm@dfm.ie

Eoin Kehoe

059 913 1678

info@kehoe.ie

Kenneth Campbell

074 9521020

info@campbells.ie

Geraldine Kearney

07493 74300

info@njdohertyproperty.com

David Shee

051-640041

dshee@sheeandhawe.com

Aidan Brophy

+353 (0) 1 66 11 333

abrophy@mol.ie

Paul Kelly

01 619 0705

pkelly@mol.ie

Gary Corroon M.I.P.A.V

044 934 0000

loreilly@sfdd.ie

Gary Jacobs MSCSI MRICS

01 2100 360

info@allenandjacobs.ie

Douglas Hurley

0656870200

douglas@dngosullivanhurley.com

Sales Team

+353 1 6318402

info@hookemacdonald.ie

Jacqui McCabe

01 6342478

jacqui.mccabe@ie.knightfrank.com

Siobhain Tuckey

01-8418100

siobhain@dngwalltuckey.ie

Ailish Wall

01-8418100

ailish@dngwalltuckey.ie

Robert Leavy

0579351251

info@mollinestates.ie

Lettings Team

01 631 8401

lettings@hookemacdonald.ie

Maeve McCarthy

028 21533

maeve@charlesmccarthy.com

James Murphy

021 477 7999

info@kinsaleproperty.ie

Mairead Maleady

065 6823718

info@locationlocation.ie

Recepion

061 314151

info@reaoconnormurphy.ie

Elaine Swift

0000

Elaine@propertyshop.ie

Trevor O'Sullivan

021-4278500

pat.falvey@carltonrealestate.ie

Gary Neilson

01 4110012

gary@cbestates.ie

Office

01 411 0012

sales@cbestates.ie

Dan Howard

021 4248654

dan@danhowardsales.com

Sarah Fenton

061376550

info@claretipp.ie

Shelagh McGann

091 563744

info@kmsgalway.com

Jennifer Walsh

0449661000

jwalsh@sfdd.ie

Karen Mulvaney

087 6671986

karen@coldwellbanker.ie

Pat Falvey (All Areas)

021-4278500

pat.falvey@carltonrealestate.ie

Mark Kelly

086 836 3090

mark@mkproperty.ie

Stephen Keeler

+353 45 856604

stephen@oneillandco.ie

Karl Fox

096 70900

foxandgallagher@eircom.net